Loras : Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-15 .375 6-13 .316 Won 1 7-5 2-9 0-1
Sun., January 15
W, 3-0 Final
Mount Mercy
0
Loras
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Mount Mercy (0-1) 21 21 14 0
Loras (1-0) 25 25 25 3
 
Sun., January 15
W, 3-0 Final
Illinois Tech
0
Loras
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Illinois Tech (1-1) 15 21 25 0
Loras (2-0) 25 25 27 3
 
Wed., January 25
L, 3-0 Final
Loras
0
Quincy
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Loras (2-1) 20 22 18 0
Quincy (2-4) 25 25 25 3
 
Fri., January 27
W, 3-2 Final
Loras
3
Greenville
2
Final 1 2 3 4 5 T
Loras (3-1, 1-0 MCVL) 24 23 25 25 15 3
Greenville (2-2, 0-1 MCVL) 26 25 17 21 9 2
 
Sat., January 28
L, 3-0 Final
Loras
0
Fontbonne
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Loras (3-2; 1-1 MCVL) 23 22 16 0
Fontbonne (4-1; 1-0 MCVL) 25 25 25 3
 
Fri., February 03
L, 3-2 Final
Loras
2
Wittenberg
3
Final 1 2 3 4 5 T
Loras (3-3, 1-2 MCVL) 21 24 27 25 10 2
Wittenberg (4-4, 1-0 MCVL) 25 26 25 22 15 3
 
Sat., February 04
L, 3-1 Final
Cincinnati, OH (Harrington Center)
Loras
1
Mount St. Joseph
3
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Loras (3-4,1-3 MCVL) 25 12 22 21 1
Mount St. Joseph (6-1,2-0 MCVL) 18 25 25 25 3
 
Fri., February 10
W, 3-2 Final
Benedictine (IL)
2
Loras
3
Final 1 2 3 4 5 T
Benedictine (IL) (3-5 (2-2 MCVL)) 27 25 25 25 10 2
Loras (4-4 (2-3 MCVL)) 29 27 18 20 15 3
 
Sat., February 11
L, 3-0 Final
MSOE
3
Loras
0
Final 1 2 3 T
MSOE (3-1 (3-0 MCVL)) 25 29 25 3
Loras (4-5 (2-4 MCVL)) 13 27 17 0
 
Wed., February 15
W, 3-2 Final
Marian (Wis.)
2
Loras
3
Final 1 2 3 4 5 T
Marian (Wis.) (3-6 (2-3 MCVL)) 19 23 25 27 15 2
Loras (5-5 (3-4 MCVL)) 25 25 15 25 17 3
 
Fri., February 17
L, 3-0 Final
Dominican (IL)
3
Loras
0
Final 1 2 3 T
Dominican (IL) (8-1 (5-0 MCVL)) 25 29 25 3
Loras (5-6 (3-5 MCVL)) 16 27 11 0
 
Wed., February 22
L, 3-0 Final
Loras
0
Lakeland
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Loras (5-7, 3-6 MCVL) 18 17 25 0
Lakeland (7-5, 4-2 MCVL) 25 25 27 3
 
Fri., February 24
W, 3-1 Final
Fontbonne
1
Loras
3
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Fontbonne (8-7 (4-6 MCVL)) 21 22 25 26 1
Loras (6-7 (4-6 MCVL)) 25 25 23 28 3
 
Fri., March 03
L, 3-0 Final
Loras
0
MSOE
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Loras (6-8, 4-7 MCVL) 20 18 22 0
MSOE (10-2, 7-1 MCVL) 25 25 25 3
 
Sat., March 04
L, 3-0 Final
Loras
0
Carthage
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Loras (6-9, 4-8 MCVL) 16 20 15 0
Carthage (11-1, 10-0 MCVL) 25 25 25 3
 
Sat., March 04
L, 3-1 Final
@ @ Carthage (Kenosha, Wis.)
Rivier
3
Loras
1
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Rivier (11-7) 25 23 25 25 3
Loras (6-10) 21 25 19 22 1
 
Thu., March 09
W, 3-1 Final
Loras
3
Mount Mercy
1
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Loras (7-10) 25 25 19 25 3
Mount Mercy (1-19) 19 16 25 12 1
 
Sat., March 11
L, 3-0 Final
Loras
0
Marian (Wis.)
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Loras (7-11 (4-8 MCVL)) 17 21 18 0
Marian (Wis.) (8-11 (5-7 MCVL)) 25 25 25 3
 
Fri., March 17
W, 3-0 Final
Adrian
0
Loras
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Adrian (3-14, 2-12 MCVL) 13 20 14 0
Loras (8-11, 5-9 MCVL) 25 25 25 3
 
Sat., March 18
L, 3-1 Final
Lakeland
3
Loras
1
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Lakeland (11-8, 8-5 MCVL) 25 19 25 25 3
Loras (8-12, 5-10 MCVL) 22 25 21 21 1
 
Fri., March 24
L, 3-0 Final
Loras
0
North Central
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Loras (8-13, 5-11 MCVL) 19 27 23 0
North Central (14-6, 9-4 MCVL) 25 29 25 3
 
Fri., March 31
L, 3-0 Final
Carthage
3
Loras
0
Final 1 2 3 T
Carthage (19-1, 16-0 MCVL) 25 25 25 3
Loras (8-14, 5-12 MCVL) 17 20 17 0
 
Sat., April 01
L, 3-2 Final
Greenville
3
Loras
2
Final 1 2 3 4 5 T
Greenville (11-16, 5-15 MCVL) 17 25 23 25 21 3
Loras (8-16, 5-14 MCVL) 25 23 25 23 19 2
 
Sat., April 08
W, 3-1 Final
Olivet
1
Loras
3
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Olivet (3-21, 0-19 MCVL) 15 25 23 11 1
Loras (9-15, 6-13 MCVL) 25 16 25 25 3