Lakeland : Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-13 .480 9-10 .474 Lost 1 5-7 5-4 2-2
Fri., January 20
L, 3-0 Final
@ Utica, N.Y.
Lakeland
0
Nazareth
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Lakeland (0-1) 17 10 21 0
Nazareth (2-0) 25 25 25 3
 
Fri., January 20
L, 3-0 Final
@ Utica, N.Y.
Lakeland
0
Vassar
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Lakeland (0-2) 20 19 18 0
Vassar (3-2) 25 25 25 3
 
Sat., January 21
W, 3-2 Final
Lakeland
3
SUNY Poly
2
Final 1 2 3 4 5 T
Lakeland (1-2) 22 26 25 23 15 3
SUNY Poly (1-2) 25 24 21 25 12 2
 
Sat., January 21
W, 3-0 Final
@ SUNYIT
Lakeland
3
Stevenson
0
Final 1 2 3 T
Lakeland (2-2) 25 25 25 3
Stevenson (1-2) 19 22 21 0
 
Fri., February 03
L, 3-0 Final
Lakeland
0
MSOE
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Lakeland (2-3, 0-1 MCVL) 32 16 21 0
MSOE (2-1, 2-0 MCVL) 34 25 25 3
 
Sat., February 04
L, 3-0 Final
Lakeland
0
Carthage
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Lakeland (2-4, 0-2) 21 20 15 0
Carthage (4-1, 3-0) 25 25 25 3
 
Wed., February 08
L, 3-1 Final
Cardinal Stritch
3
Lakeland
1
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Cardinal Stritch (8-2) 18 25 25 25 3
Lakeland (2-5) 25 20 19 23 1
 
Fri., February 10
W, 3-0 Final
Lakeland
3
Fontbonne
0
Final 1 2 3 T
Lakeland (3-5; 1-2 MCVL) 25 26 25 3
Fontbonne (8-3; 4-2 MCVL) 21 24 20 0
 
Sat., February 11
W, 3-0 Final
Lakeland
3
Greenville
0
Final 1 2 3 T
Lakeland (4-5, 2-2 MCVL) 25 25 25 3
Greenville (3-8, 1-7 MCVL) 21 17 17 0
 
Sat., February 11
W, 3-1 Final
@ Greenville, Ill.
Illinois Tech
1
Lakeland
3
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Illinois Tech (2-10) 17 25 14 16 1
Lakeland (5-5) 25 22 25 25 3
 
Fri., February 17
W, 3-0 Final
Wittenberg
0
Lakeland
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Wittenberg (4-6, 1-2 MCVL) 18 21 23 0
Lakeland (6-5, 3-2 MCVL) 25 25 25 3
 
Wed., February 22
W, 3-0 Final
Loras
0
Lakeland
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Loras (5-7, 3-6 MCVL) 18 17 25 0
Lakeland (7-5, 4-2 MCVL) 25 25 27 3
 
Sat., February 25
L, 3-2 Final
Carthage
3
Lakeland
2
Final 1 2 3 4 5 T
Carthage (8-1, 7-0 MCVL) 25 23 25 20 19 3
Lakeland (7-6, 4-3 MCVL) 23 25 16 25 17 2
 
Wed., March 01
W, 3-1 Final
Lakeland
3
Marian (Wis.)
1
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Lakeland (8-6, 5-3 MCVL) 25 25 23 25 3
Marian (Wis.) (6-9, 3-5 MCVL) 18 15 25 18 1
 
Fri., March 03
L, 3-2 Final
North Central
3
Lakeland
2
Final 1 2 3 4 5 T
North Central (9-5, (5-3 MCVL)) 22 25 15 25 15 3
Lakeland (8-7, (5-4 MCVL)) 25 18 25 20 12 2
 
Sat., March 11
W, 3-0 Final
Olivet
0
Lakeland
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Olivet (2-10, 0-8 MCVL) 10 23 22 0
Lakeland (9-7, 6-4 MCVL) 25 25 25 3
 
Mon., March 13
W, 3-0 Final
Marian (Wis.)
0
Lakeland
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Marian (Wis.) (8-12, 5-8 MCVL) 16 19 13 0
Lakeland (10-7, 7-4 MCVL) 25 25 25 3
 
Thu., March 16
L, 3-2 Final
Greenville
3
Lakeland
2
Final 1 2 3 4 5 T
Greenville (7-15, 2-14 MCVL) 18 25 17 25 17 3
Lakeland (10-8, 7-5 MCVL) 25 18 25 20 15 2
 
Sat., March 18
W, 3-1 Final
Lakeland
3
Loras
1
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Lakeland (11-8, 8-5 MCVL) 25 19 25 25 3
Loras (8-12, 5-10 MCVL) 22 25 21 21 1
 
Fri., March 24
L, 3-0 Final
MSOE
3
Lakeland
0
Final 1 2 3 T
MSOE (16-3, 12-2 MCVL) 25 32 25 3
Lakeland (11-9, 8-6 MCVL) 17 30 18 0
 
Sat., March 25
L, 3-0 Final
Plymouth, WI (Moose & Cona Woltzen Gymnasium)
Mount St. Joseph
3
Lakeland
0
Final 1 2 3 T
Mount St. Joseph (17-6, 11-5 MCVL) 25 25 25 3
Lakeland (11-10, 8-7 MCVL) 20 21 22 0
 
Fri., March 31
L, 3-1 Final
Lakeland
1
Dominican (IL)
3
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Lakeland (11-11, 8-8) 26 25 13 13 1
Dominican (IL) (21-2, 15-1) 28 17 25 25 3
 
Sat., April 01
L, 3-0 Final
Lakeland
0
Benedictine (IL)
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Lakeland (11-12, 8-9 MCVL) 18 23 33 0
Benedictine (IL) (11-11, 10-7 MCVL) 25 25 35 3
 
Fri., April 07
W, 3-0 Final
Adrian
0
Lakeland
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Adrian (4-20, 3-15 MCVL) 17 9 14 0
Lakeland (12-12, 9-9 MCVL) 25 25 25 3
 
Sat., April 08
L, 3-2 Final
Fontbonne
3
Lakeland
2
Final 1 2 3 4 5 T
Fontbonne (15-11, 9-10 MCVL) 18 17 26 25 15 3
Lakeland (12-13, 9-10 MCVL) 25 25 24 21 13 2