Adrian : Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-21 .160 3-16 .158 Lost 2 2-8 2-12 0-1
Sat., January 28
L, 3-0 Final
Carthage
3
Adrian
0
Final 1 2 3 T
Carthage (3-1) 25 25 25 3
Adrian (0-1) 15 14 18 0
 
Sat., January 28
L, 3-0 Final
North Central
3
Adrian
0
Final 1 2 3 T
North Central (3-1) 25 25 25 3
Adrian (0-2) 10 17 23 0
 
Fri., February 03
L, 3-2 Final
Adrian
2
Greenville
3
Final 1 2 3 4 5 T
Adrian (0-3, 0-3 MCVL) 18 25 21 25 12 2
Greenville (3-4, 1-3 MCVL) 25 23 25 21 15 3
 
Sat., February 04
L, 3-1 Final
Adrian
1
Fontbonne
3
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Adrian (0-4; 0-4 MCVL) 25 20 16 18 1
Fontbonne (7-2; 4-1 MCVL) 22 25 25 25 3
 
Sat., February 11
W, 3-1 Final
Wittenberg
1
Adrian
3
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Wittenberg (4-5, 1-1 MCVL) 23 20 30 22 1
Adrian (1-4, 1-4 MCVL) 25 25 28 25 3
 
Wed., February 15
W, 3-0 Final
Adrian
3
Olivet
0
Final 1 2 3 T
Adrian (2-4, 2-4 MCVL) 25 25 25 3
Olivet (1-4, 0-3 MCVL) 23 16 16 0
 
Fri., February 17
L, 3-0 Final
Mount St. Joseph
3
Adrian
0
Final 1 2 3 T
Mount St. Joseph (8-2, 4-1) 25 25 25 3
Adrian (2-5, 2-5) 16 18 23 0
 
Sat., February 18
L, 3-0 Final
Benedictine (IL)
3
Adrian
0
Final 1 2 3 T
Benedictine (IL) (6-6, 5-3) 25 25 25 3
Adrian (2-6, 2-6) 22 16 15 0
 
Fri., February 24
L, 3-2 Final
Adrian
2
Illinois Tech
3
Final 1 2 3 4 5 T
Adrian (2-7) 18 25 21 26 12 2
Illinois Tech (4-12) 25 21 25 24 15 3
 
Sat., February 25
L, 3-2 Final
Adrian
2
Trinity Christian
3
Final 1 2 3 4 5 T
Adrian (2-7) 25 21 21 25 11 2
Trinity Christian (7-5) 19 25 25 16 15 3
 
Sat., February 25
W, 3-1 Final
Adrian
3
Calumet College of St. Joseph
1
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Adrian (3-7) 26 25 20 25 3
Calumet College of St. Joseph (0-12) 24 21 25 22 1
 
Fri., March 03
L, 3-0 Final
Adrian
0
Dominican (IL)
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Adrian (3-9, 2-7) 8 13 17 0
Dominican (IL) (13-1, 9-0) 25 25 25 3
 
Sat., March 04
L, 3-0 Final
Adrian
0
Benedictine (IL)
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Adrian (3-10, 2-8 MCVL) 13 14 21 0
Benedictine (IL) (7-8, 6-5 MCVL) 25 25 25 3
 
Tue., March 07
L, 3-0 Final
Dominican (IL)
3
Adrian
0
Final 1 2 3 T
Dominican (IL) (14-1, 10-0 MCVL) 25 25 26 3
Adrian (3-11, 2-9 MCVL) 22 8 24 0
 
Fri., March 10
L, 3-1 Final
Cincinnati, OH (Harrington Center)
Adrian
1
Mount St. Joseph
3
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Adrian (3-12) 23 25 21 24 1
Mount St. Joseph (14-3) 25 20 25 26 3
 
Sat., March 11
L, 3-0 Final
Game to be played at Emmanuel Christian Academy
Adrian
0
Wittenberg
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Adrian (3-12 (2-11)) 13 19 17 0
Wittenberg (8-12 (5-5)) 25 25 25 3
 
Fri., March 17
L, 3-0 Final
Adrian
0
Loras
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Adrian (3-14, 2-12 MCVL) 13 20 14 0
Loras (8-11, 5-9 MCVL) 25 25 25 3
 
Sat., March 18
L, 3-0 Final
Adrian
0
North Central
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Adrian (3-15, 2-13) 12 21 13 0
North Central (10-6, 6-4) 25 25 25 3
 
Sat., March 18
L, 3-1 Final
@ Naperville, Ill.
Mount Mercy
3
Adrian
1
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Mount Mercy (2-20) 17 26 25 25 3
Adrian (3-16) 25 24 19 21 1
 
Thu., March 30
L, 3-0 Final
Siena Heights
3
Adrian
0
Final 1 2 3 T
Siena Heights (13-9) 25 25 25 3
Adrian (3-17) 22 15 20 0
 
Thu., March 30
L, 3-0 Final
UC Merced
3
Adrian
0
Final 1 2 3 T
UC Merced (7-8) 25 25 25 3
Adrian (3-18) 14 16 19 0
 
Sat., April 01
L, 3-2 Final
MSOE
3
Adrian
2
Final 1 2 3 4 5 T
MSOE (19-3, 15-2) 17 22 25 25 15 3
Adrian (3-19, 2-14) 25 25 14 16 9 2
 
Wed., April 05
W, 3-2 Final
Olivet
2
Adrian
3
Final 1 2 3 4 5 T
Olivet (3-20, 0-18) 23 25 25 23 7 2
Adrian (4-19, 3-14) 25 17 13 25 15 3
 
Fri., April 07
L, 3-0 Final
Adrian
0
Lakeland
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Adrian (4-20, 3-15 MCVL) 17 9 14 0
Lakeland (12-12, 9-9 MCVL) 25 25 25 3
 
Sat., April 08
L, 3-0 Final
Adrian
0
Marian (Wis.)
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Adrian (4-21, 3-16 MCVL) 15 18 22 0
Marian (Wis.) (9-17, 6-13 MCVL) 25 25 25 3