Fontbonne : Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
15-11 .577 9-10 .474 Won 6 6-5 7-5 2-1
Fri., January 20
W, 3-0 Final
@ Olivet, Mich.
Brooklyn
0
Fontbonne
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Brooklyn (0-2) 15 11 19 0
Fontbonne (1-0) 25 25 25 3
 
Fri., January 20
W, 3-1 Final
Fontbonne
3
Olivet
1
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Fontbonne (2-0) 25 25 23 25 3
Olivet (1-1) 20 15 25 21 1
 
Sun., January 22
W, 3-2 Final
Fontbonne
3
Thiel
2
Final 1 2 3 4 5 T
Fontbonne (3-0) 25 32 25 21 15 3
Thiel (0-1) 16 34 23 25 13 2
 
Sun., January 22
L, 3-2 Final
@ Greenville, Pa. - Thiel College
Medaille
3
Fontbonne
2
Final 1 2 3 4 5 T
Medaille (1-0) 26 20 25 25 15 3
Fontbonne (3-1) 24 25 27 14 13 2
 
Sat., January 28
W, 3-0 Final
Loras
0
Fontbonne
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Loras (3-2; 1-1 MCVL) 23 22 16 0
Fontbonne (4-1; 1-0 MCVL) 25 25 25 3
 
Sun., January 29
L, 3-0 Final
Benedictine (IL)
3
Fontbonne
0
Final 1 2 3 T
Benedictine (IL) (3-3; 2-0 MCVL) 25 27 25 3
Fontbonne (4-2; 1-1 MCVL) 14 25 20 0
 
Wed., February 01
W, 3-1 Final
Fontbonne
3
Greenville
1
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Fontbonne (5-2, 2-1 MCVL) 22 32 25 25 3
Greenville (2-4, 0-3 MCVL) 25 30 23 23 1
 
Fri., February 03
W, 3-2 Final
Marian (Wis.)
2
Fontbonne
3
Final 1 2 3 4 5 T
Marian (Wis.) (1-4; 0-1 MCVL) 21 28 25 25 13 2
Fontbonne (6-6; 3-1 MCVL) 25 30 22 23 15 3
 
Sat., February 04
W, 3-1 Final
Adrian
1
Fontbonne
3
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Adrian (0-4; 0-4 MCVL) 25 20 16 18 1
Fontbonne (7-2; 4-1 MCVL) 22 25 25 25 3
 
Fri., February 10
W, 3-1 Final
Illinois Tech
1
Fontbonne
3
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Illinois Tech (2-9) 25 12 18 17 1
Fontbonne (8-2) 22 25 25 25 3
 
Fri., February 10
L, 3-0 Final
Lakeland
3
Fontbonne
0
Final 1 2 3 T
Lakeland (3-5; 1-2 MCVL) 25 26 25 3
Fontbonne (8-3; 4-2 MCVL) 21 24 20 0
 
Sat., February 11
L, 3-0 Final
Dominican (IL)
3
Fontbonne
0
Final 1 2 3 T
Dominican (IL) (6-1; 1-2 MCVL) 25 25 25 3
Fontbonne (8-4; 4-3 MCVL) 19 14 12 0
 
Fri., February 17
L, 3-1 Final
Fontbonne
1
MSOE
3
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Fontbonne (8-5, 4-4 MCVL) 21 18 26 20 1
MSOE (4-1, 4-0 MCVL) 25 25 24 25 3
 
Sat., February 18
L, 3-0 Final
Fontbonne
0
Carthage
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Fontbonne (8-6, 4-5 MCVL) 15 17 21 0
Carthage (7-1, 6-0 MCVL) 25 25 25 3
 
Fri., February 24
L, 3-1 Final
Fontbonne
1
Loras
3
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Fontbonne (8-7 (4-6 MCVL)) 21 22 25 26 1
Loras (6-7 (4-6 MCVL)) 25 25 23 28 3
 
Sat., February 25
W, 3-0 Final
Fontbonne
3
Mount Mercy
0
Final 1 2 3 T
Fontbonne (9-6) 25 25 25 3
Mount Mercy (1-14) 16 23 22 0
 
Fri., March 03
L, 3-0 Final
Fontbonne
0
Wittenberg
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Fontbonne 22 26 20 0
Wittenberg 25 28 25 3
 
Sat., March 04
L, 3-0 Final
Cincinnati, OH (Harrington Center)
Fontbonne
0
Mount St. Joseph
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Fontbonne (9-9, 4-8) 21 20 22 0
Mount St. Joseph (13-3, 7-2) 25 25 25 3
 
Fri., March 10
L, 3-0 Final
MSOE
3
Fontbonne
0
Final 1 2 3 T
MSOE (13-2; 9-1 MCVL) 25 25 25 3
Fontbonne (9-10-, 4-9 MCVL) 18 23 15 0
 
Sat., March 11
L, 3-0 Final
Carthage
3
Fontbonne
0
Final 1 2 3 T
Carthage (14-1; 12-0 MCVL) 25 25 25 3
Fontbonne (9-11; 4-10 MCVL) 18 15 12 0
 
Tue., March 14
W, 3-2 Final
Greenville
2
Fontbonne
3
Final 1 2 3 4 5 T
Greenville (6-15; 1-14 MCVL) 25 25 24 17 13 2
Fontbonne (10-11; 5-10 MCVL) 23 23 26 25 15 3
 
Sat., March 18
W, 3-2 Final
Olivet
2
Fontbonne
3
Final 1 2 3 4 5 T
Olivet (2-12; 0-10 MCVL) 29 20 25 11 11 2
Fontbonne (11-11; 6-10 MCVL) 27 25 23 25 15 3
 
Sat., March 25
W, 3-0 Final
Fontbonne
3
North Central
0
Final 1 2 3 T
Fontbonne (12-11) 25 25 25 3
North Central (14-7) 20 22 23 0
 
Sat., March 25
W, 3-0 Final
@ North Central College
Illinois Tech
0
Fontbonne
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Illinois Tech (6-20) 19 25 16 0
Fontbonne (13-11) 25 27 25 3
 
Fri., April 07
W, 3-0 Final
Fontbonne
3
Marian (Wis.)
0
Final 1 2 3 T
Fontbonne (14-11, 8-10 MCVL) 25 25 30 3
Marian (Wis.) (8-17, 5-13 MCVL) 22 20 28 0
 
Sat., April 08
W, 3-2 Final
Fontbonne
3
Lakeland
2
Final 1 2 3 4 5 T
Fontbonne (15-11, 9-10 MCVL) 18 17 26 25 15 3
Lakeland (12-13, 9-10 MCVL) 25 25 24 21 13 2