Olivet : Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-21 .125 0-19 .000 Lost 3 2-11 1-9 0-1
Fri., January 20
W, 3-0 Final
Brooklyn
0
Olivet
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Brooklyn (0-1) 22 15 23 0
Olivet (1-0) 25 25 25 3
 
Fri., January 20
L, 3-1 Final
Fontbonne
3
Olivet
1
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Fontbonne (2-0) 25 25 23 25 3
Olivet (1-1) 20 15 25 21 1
 
Fri., January 27
L, 3-0 Final
Carthage
3
Olivet
0
Final 1 2 3 T
Carthage (2-1, 1-0 MCVL) 25 25 25 3
Olivet (1-2, 0-1 MCVL) 18 13 15 0
 
Fri., February 03
L, 3-0 Final
Olivet
0
Mount St. Joseph
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Olivet (1-3, 0-2 MCVL) 19 16 13 0
Mount St. Joseph (5-1, 1-0 MCVL) 25 25 25 3
 
Wed., February 15
L, 3-0 Final
Adrian
3
Olivet
0
Final 1 2 3 T
Adrian (2-4, 2-4 MCVL) 25 25 25 3
Olivet (1-4, 0-3 MCVL) 23 16 16 0
 
Fri., February 17
L, 3-0 Final
Benedictine (IL)
3
Olivet
0
Final 1 2 3 T
Benedictine (IL) (5-6, 4-3 MCVL) 25 25 25 3
Olivet (1-5, 0-4 MCVL) 12 23 7 0
 
Sat., February 18
L, 3-0 Final
Olivet, MI (Cutler Event Center)
Mount St. Joseph
3
Olivet
0
Final 1 2 3 T
Mount St. Joseph (9-2, 5-1 MCVL) 25 25 25 3
Olivet (1-6, 0-5 MCVL) 19 16 19 0
 
Fri., March 03
W, 3-1 Final
Olivet
3
Illinois Tech
1
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Olivet (2-6) 25 25 20 25 3
Illinois Tech (4-15) 19 23 25 19 1
 
Fri., March 03
L, 3-0 Final
@ Chicago, Ill. (at Illinois Tech)
Olivet
0
Robert Morris
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Olivet (2-7) 13 25 17 0
Robert Morris (15-6) 25 27 25 3
 
Wed., March 08
L, 3-0 Final
Dominican (IL)
3
Olivet
0
Final 1 2 3 T
Dominican (IL) (15-1, 11-0 MCVL) 25 25 25 3
Olivet (2-8, 0-6 MCVL) 8 15 19 0
 
Fri., March 10
L, 3-1 Final
Olivet
1
Marian (Wis.)
3
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Olivet (2-9, 0-7 MCVL) 10 15 25 22 1
Marian (Wis.) (7-11, 4-7 MCVL) 25 25 22 25 3
 
Sat., March 11
L, 3-0 Final
Olivet
0
Lakeland
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Olivet (2-10, 0-8 MCVL) 10 23 22 0
Lakeland (9-7, 6-4 MCVL) 25 25 25 3
 
Fri., March 17
L, 3-1 Final
Olivet
1
Greenville
3
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Olivet (2-11, 0-9 MCVL) 17 16 27 13 1
Greenville (8-15, 3-14 MCVL) 25 25 25 25 3
 
Sat., March 18
L, 3-2 Final
Olivet
2
Fontbonne
3
Final 1 2 3 4 5 T
Olivet (2-12; 0-10 MCVL) 29 20 25 11 11 2
Fontbonne (11-11; 6-10 MCVL) 27 25 23 25 15 3
 
Tue., March 21
L, 3-0 Final
North Central
3
Olivet
0
Final 1 2 3 T
North Central (11-6, 7-4 MCVL) 25 25 25 3
Olivet (2-13, 0-11 MCVL) 19 13 19 0
 
Wed., March 22
L, 3-0 Final
North Central
3
Olivet
0
Final 1 2 3 T
North Central (12-6, 8-4 MCVL) 25 25 25 3
Olivet (2-14, 0-12 MCVL) 15 14 17 0
 
Fri., March 24
L, 3-0 Final
Olivet
0
Benedictine (IL)
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Olivet (2-15, 0-13 MCVL) 21 20 18 0
Benedictine (IL) (8-11, 7-7 MCVL) 25 25 25 3
 
Sat., March 25
L, 3-0 Final
Olivet
0
Dominican (IL)
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Olivet (2-16, 0-14) 13 16 19 0
Dominican (IL) (19-1, 14-0) 25 25 25 3
 
Fri., March 31
L, 3-0 Final
MSOE
3
Olivet
0
Final 1 2 3 T
MSOE (18-3, 14-2 MCVL) 25 25 25 3
Olivet (2-17, 0-15 MCVL) 17 10 21 0
 
Sat., April 01
L, 3-0 Final
Wittenberg
3
Olivet
0
Final 1 2 3 T
Wittenberg (13-16, 7-8 MCVL) 25 25 25 3
Olivet (2-18, 0-16 MCVL) 22 20 13 0
 
Sat., April 01
W, 3-0 Final
Illinois Tech
0
Olivet
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Illinois Tech (6-23) 17 21 15 0
Olivet (3-18) 25 25 25 3
 
Sat., April 01
L, 3-0 Final
Wittenberg
3
Olivet
0
Final 1 2 3 T
Wittenberg (13-16, 8-8 MCVL) 25 25 25 3
Olivet (3-19, 0-17 MCVL) 17 17 19 0
 
Wed., April 05
L, 3-2 Final
Olivet
2
Adrian
3
Final 1 2 3 4 5 T
Olivet (3-20, 0-18) 23 25 25 23 7 2
Adrian (4-19, 3-14) 25 17 13 25 15 3
 
Sat., April 08
L, 3-1 Final
Olivet
1
Loras
3
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Olivet (3-21, 0-19 MCVL) 15 25 23 11 1
Loras (9-15, 6-13 MCVL) 25 16 25 25 3